2024 Dike & Drainage

Candidates who have filed

This list will be updated during filing week

All Offices are Non-Partisan

Districts	listed	numerical	ly
-----------	--------	-----------	----

6 year term – unless otherwise noted

District Position Candidate

Dike District 01

Commissioner Position 3 Jason Vander Kooy – 12/12/2023

Dike District 03

Commissioner Position 3 Darrin Morrison – 12/11/2023

Dike District 04

Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired

Commissioner Position 3 Eric Thompson – 12/12/2023

Dike, Drainage, and Irrigation Improvement District 05

Commissioner Position 3 Jim Sullivan – 12/11/2023

Dike District 09

Commissioner Position 3

Dike, Drainage, and Irrigation Improvement District 12

Commissioner Position 3 Jim Rabenstein – 12/13/2023 Lorna Ellestad – 12/14/2023

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 14

Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired

Commissioner Position 3 Andrew Dykstra – 12/13/2023

Distric	ts, continued		
District	Position	Incumbent	
Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 15			
	Commissioner Position 3	Nick Moga – 12/13/2023	
Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 16			
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	David Lohman – 12/12/2023	
	Commissioner Position 2 – 2 year unexpired		
	Commissioner Position 3	Ron Wesen – 12/14/2023	

	Commissioner Position 3	Jeff Kaptein – 12/12/2023
Drainage a	and Irrigation Improvement District 17	
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	David Christianson – 12/11/2023

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 18		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	Terry Gangler – 12/12/2023

Jeff Durkin – 12/12/2023

Commissioner Position 3

Commissioner Position 3

Dike District 19		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	Tony Breckenridge – 12/12/2023
	Commissioner Position 2 – 2 year unexpired	Corey R. Johnson – 12/12/2023
	Commissioner Position 3	Andrew Vallee – 12/12/2023

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 19		
	Commissioner Position 3	Earl Peth – 12/11/2023

Dike District 20		
	Commissioner Position 1 – 4 year unexpired	
	Commissioner Position 3	

Districts, continued		
District	Position	Incumbent
Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 20		
	Commissioner Position 3	

Drainage District 21

Commissioner Position 3

Consolidated Diking Improvement District 22

Commissioner Position 5 Greg Lee – 12/12/2023

Drainage and Irrigation Improvement District 22

Commissioner Position 3 David Deyo – 12/11/2023

Dike, Drain, and Irrigation Improvement District 25

Commissioner Position 3 Jerry Nelson – 12/11/2023